Skip to main content
Laptop

Oakleaf Commercial Services

Main Office
Community House
Stourport Road
Kidderminster
Worcs
DY11 7QE

Find us with Google Maps

Services Centre
Oakleaf House
Finepoint Way
Kidderminster
DY11 7FE

Find us with Google Maps

Landline - 0800 169 5454

Registered Office

The Community Housing Group
3 Foley Grove
Foley Business Park
Kidderminster
Worcestershire
DY11 7PT

Find us with Google Maps

Company Secretary - David Knowlton

Company Registration Number: 8599255

VAT Registration Number. 860 202 954

Email

General Enquiries: enquiries@oakleafcs.com

Grounds Enquiries: grounds@oakleafcs.com

Repairs Enquiries: repairs@oakleafcs.com

Joinery Enquiries: joinery@oakleafcs.com

Fleet Enquiries: fleet@oakleafcs.com

Development Enquiries: development@oakleafcs.com

Get in touch

Please enter your name. Please enter your email address. Invalid format. Please enter a contact number.
Please enter a description of your enquiry. Please select an item. A value is required.

All fields are required