Skip to main content
Laptop

Oakleaf Commercial Services

Head Office
Forest House
Edwin Avenue
Hoo Farm Industrial Estate
Kidderminster
DY11 7SZ

Services Centre
Oakleaf House
Finepoint Way
Kidderminster
DY11 7FE

Landline - 0800 169 5454

Company Secretary - David Knowlton
0800 169 5454

Company Registration Number: 8599255

VAT Registration Number. 860 202 954

Registered Office

3 Foley Grove
Foley Business Park
Kidderminster
Worcestershire
DY11 7PT

Email

General Enquiries: enquiries@oakleafcs.com

Grounds Enquiries: grounds@oakleafcs.com

Repairs Enquiries: repairs@oakleafcs.com

Joinery Enquiries: joinery@oakleafcs.com

Fleet Enquiries: fleet@oakleafcs.com

Development Enquiries: development@oakleafcs.com

Location

Find us with Bing Maps (external site opens in new window)

Get in touch

Please enter your name. Please enter your email address. Invalid format. Please enter a contact number.
Please enter a description of your enquiry. Please select an item. A value is required.

All fields are required